Athabasca University

Digital Thesis Room >

Browsing by Author

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Order: Results/Page
Showing results 1387 to 1400 of 1400
< previous 
Yang, Patrick
Yegnaraman, Chandrashekhar
Yeung, Steve
Yeung, Sze Kiu
Yuen, Levina (Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences - Internal); Lamarche, Kimberley (Cape Breton University - Internal); Davidson, Sandra (University of Calgary - External)
Zabudsky, Jeff (Sheridan College)
Zahreddine, Hassan
Zaugg, Crystal
Zhang, Xiaokun (Faculty of Science and Technology)
Zhang, Xiaokun (Faculty of Science, School of Computing and Information Systems)
Zhang, Xiaokun (School of Computing & Information Systems, Faculty of Science & Technology, Athabasca University)
Zuba Prokopetz, Rita
Zullo, Jiun-yi
Zvaniga, Eric
Showing results 1387 to 1400 of 1400
< previous 


Athabasca University Library
Athabasca University Library
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm (MT)
Phone: 1-800-788-9041
Fax: 780-675-6477
E-mail: library@athabascau.ca