Athabasca University

Digital Thesis Room >

Browsing by Author

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Order: Results/Page
Showing results 484 to 503 of 1002
< previous   next >
Hoven, Debra (Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences)
Hoven, Debra (Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies)
Huang, Echo (National Kaohsiung First University)
Huezo, Mateo
Hunter, J.
Hunter, Karen (University of Lethbridge); Sue Bruning (University of Manitoba)
Huntrods, Richard
Hurley, Erica J
Hurst, Deborah, Athabasca University, Suddaby, Roy, University of Victoria
Hurst, Deborah (Faculty of Business, Athabasca University), Hinings, Bob (Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta)
Idrus, Rozhan (Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia - USIM)
Inanloo-Dailoo, Shabnam (Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies)
Internal Co-Supervisor: Dr. Anshuman Khare Athabasca University External Co-Supervisor: Dr. Paul Larson University of Manitoba
Internal Co-Supervisor: Dr. Dunwei Wen, Athabasca University External Co-Supervisor: Dr. Dragan Gasevic, Monash University
Irvine, Valerie (University of Victoria)
Ives, Cindy (Athabasca University)
Ives, Cindy (Centre for Distance Education, Athabasca University)
Ives, Cindy (Centre for Learning Design and Development, Athabasca University)
Ives, Cindy, (Vice President Academic, interim)
Ives, Cindy (VP Academic, Athabasca University)
Showing results 484 to 503 of 1002
< previous   next >


Athabasca University Library
Athabasca University Library
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm (MT)
Phone: 1-800-788-9041
Fax: 780-675-6477
E-mail: library@athabascau.ca